Alice in Chains Finishing New Album, Announce Second Leg of North American 2018 Tour

Alice in Chains have announced they are putting the finishing touches on their next album, which is slated to come out this fall.


Nick Raskulinecz, who produced both 2013’s The Devil Put Dinosaurs Here and 2009’s Black Gives Way To Blue, will be producing the new album.  Mike Inez says the band will be recording  in their home base of Seattle, instead of LA, where they did their last two albums.


No release date has been announced yet.

The band announced the first run of headlining dates back in December,  which kicks off at the House of Blues in Boston on April 28th. The next leg will start in August. See the new dates here.



Posted in All News, Announcer Blogs, Lindsay, Music News, The Feed

+ Follow Us

+ Fresh New Spins

Latest Tracks:

1. Muse -Thought Contagion

2. Theory – Straight Jacket

3. The Trews – The New US

4. Pearl Jam – Can’t Deny Me

5. Godsmack – Bulletproof

6. Shinedown – Devil

7. Three Days Grace – The Mountain

8. Sloan – Spin Our Wheels

9. The Lazys – Nothing But Trouble

10. Death From Above – Caught Up

See All

+ Upcoming Events

There are no upcoming events at this time.

+ On-Air & Shows