Arctic Monkeys Set To Release New Album In 2018

Earlier this year it was confirmed that the Arctic Monkeys were back in studio working on a new album, and were hoping for a late 2017 release date.
In an update to that, they’re still working on it, but the release date has been pushed back to sometime in 2018.
Arctic Monkeys bassist Nick O’Malley was interviewed by motorcycle magazine For The Ride where he said that the goal to have the album out next year because “if it isn’t, we’ve got problems.”
Their last album was 2013’s ‘AM’.
(Photo source:

Posted in All News, Announcer Blogs, Brad Legere, Music News Tagged with: ,

+ Follow Us

+ Fresh New Spins

Latest Tracks:
1. Nine Inch Nails – Less Than

2. Foo Fighters – The Sky is a Neighbourhod

3. QOTSA – The Way You Used to Do

4. Our Lady Peace – Drop Me in The Water

5. Papa Roach – American Dreams

6. The Wild! – Livin’ Free

7. Cage the Elephant – Whole Wide World

8. Theory – RX

9. Glorious Sons – Everything is Alright

10. 30 Seconds to Mars – Walk on Water

See All

+ Upcoming Events

  1. #HPX25 Halifax Pop Explosion 2017

    October 18 - October 21

+ On-Air & Shows