The Cranberries Will Release New Album The Late Dolores O’Riordan Recorded Vocals For

Dolores O’Riordan recorded tracks for one final album with The Cranberries before she passed away, and according to the band, that material will be released “early next year.” 




The band released a statement yesterday saying that a new album had been in the works since last year, with vocals already recorded by O’Riordan.




The band will also celebrate the 25th anniversary of their debut album Everybody Else Is Doing It, So Why Can’t We? this year.  The Cranberries have announced the release of a commemorative version of the album, featuring newly remastered tracks and unreleased material. The anniversary project, which was initially shelved after O’Riordan’s passing, is slated for release later this year.


Read more here.





Posted in All News, Announcer Blogs, Lindsay, Music News, The Feed

+ Follow Us

+ Fresh New Spins

Latest Tracks:

1. Muse -Thought Contagion

2. Theory – Straight Jacket

3. The Trews – The New US

4. Pearl Jam – Can’t Deny Me

5. Godsmack – Bulletproof

6. Shinedown – Devil

7. Three Days Grace – The Mountain

8. Sloan – Spin Our Wheels

9. The Lazys – Nothing But Trouble

10. Death From Above – Caught Up

See All

+ Upcoming Events

There are no upcoming events at this time.

+ On-Air & Shows