Funko To Release 3 Kurt Cobain Pop! Funko Figures In 2018

FUNKO has announced the upcoming release of the POP! Rock Series 3 which will feature not one, but three Kurt Cobain figures.
This set is due out in 2018

Coming Soon: Pop! Rocks Series 3!

A post shared by Funko (@originalfunko) on

Posted in All News, Announcer Blogs, Music News, The Feed Tagged with:

+ Follow Us

+ Fresh New Spins

Latest Tracks:
1. Royal Blood – I Only Lie When I Love You

2. Sheepdogs  – I Got A Hole Where My Heart Should Be

3. Highly Suspect – Little One

4. Banners – Empire of Fire

5. QOTSA – Feet Don’t Fail Me

6. Matt Mays – NYC Girls

7. Beck – Up All Night

8. Big Wreck – Diggin’ In

9. Greta Van Fleet – Safari Song

10. Stone Temple Pilots – Meadow

See All

+ On-Air & Shows