[Listen] Billie Joe Armstrong’s New Band The Longshot Release New EP

Green Day’s Billie Joe Armstrong has been teasing his new project The Longshot over the past couple of weeks, and the wait for a taste of new music is over, as the band released a three-song EP online last night. 


No other details about the full album have been released, but according to the The Longshot’s Instagram page, the new album Love Is for Losers is “coming eventually sooner or later. Probably sooner.”


Read more here.

Listen below.




(Photo: google.ca)

Posted in All News, Announcer Blogs, Lindsay, Music News, The Feed

+ Follow Us

+ Fresh New Spins

Latest Tracks:

1. Muse -Thought Contagion

2. Royal Blood – Hole in Your Heart

3. The Trews – The New US

4. Pearl Jam – Can’t Deny Me

5. Godsmack – Bulletproof

6. Shinedown – Devil

7. Bad Wolves – Zombie

8. The Standstills – Wild

9. The Lazys – Nothing But Trouble

10. Death From Above – Caught Up

See All

+ On-Air & Shows