[Listen] Brad Speaks With Texas King + Acoustic Performance

Texas King come from London, Ontario and are part of the amazing lineup for Halifax Pop Explosion this year! They stopped by the studio where we talked about their new album ‘Circles’ (available now), having patience, Gord Downie and their Tragically Hip experiences, cooking videos and much more! Plus, Jordan performed an amazing acoustic version of their single ‘Boomerang’.

Get their album ‘Circles’ and learn more about Texas King here

Posted in All News, Announcer Blogs, Artist Interviews, Music News Tagged with: , , ,

+ Follow Us

+ Fresh New Spins

Latest Tracks:
1. Papa Roach – Born for Greatness

2. Black Pistol Fire – Lost Cause

3. Marylin Manson – Kill4Me

4. Pop Evil – Waking Lions

5. Rise Against – House on Fire

6. Jack White – Connected by Love

7. Three Days Grace – The Mountain

8. Big Wreck – Diggin’ In

9. Greta Van Fleet – Safari Song

10. Stone Temple Pilots – Meadow

See All

+ On-Air & Shows