[Listen] Marilyn Manson Releases New Song “We Know Where You F***ing Live”

Marilyn Manson was said to be releasing a new album “Say10” this past February. Valentine’s Day came, and there was nothing to be heard of from Manson.
Now we know that he will be releasing his 10th studio album “Heaven Upside Down” on October 6th, and gave us a sample of what to expect with the first single so charmingly entitled “WE KNOW WHERE YOU FUCKING LIVE”.
What do you think?

(Photo source: MarilynManson.com)

Posted in All News, Announcer Blogs, Music News Tagged with: , ,

+ Follow Us

+ Fresh New Spins

Latest Tracks:

1. Papa Roach – Born for Greatness

2. Theory – Straight Jacket

3. 10 Years – Novacaine

4. Pop Evil – Waking Lions

5. Rise Against – House on Fire

6. Jack White – Connected by Love

7. Three Days Grace – The Mountain

8. Sloan – Spin Our Wheels

9. Greta Van Fleet – Safari Song

10. Death From Above – Caught Up

See All

+ Upcoming Events

There are no upcoming events at this time.

+ On-Air & Shows