[Listen] New Black Label Society Song “Trampled Down Below”

Black Label Society have released a new song, “Trampled Down Below” ahead of the release of their upcoming album, “Grimmest Hits”.


Black Label Society’s tenth full-length album, “Grimmest Hits” is out January 19th.  Pre-orders the album on iTunes will receive “Trampled Down Below”, “All That Once Shined” and “Room Of Nightmares” as an instant download.


Listen here:




(Photo: google.ca)


Posted in All News, Announcer Blogs, Lindsay, Music News, The Feed

+ Follow Us

+ Fresh New Spins

Latest Tracks:
1. Royal Blood – I Only Lie When I Love You

2. Sheepdogs  – I Got A Hole Where My Heart Should Be

3. Highly Suspect – Little One

4. Banners – Empire of Fire

5. QOTSA – Feet Don’t Fail Me

6. Matt Mays – NYC Girls

7. Beck – Up All Night

8. Big Wreck – Diggin’ In

9. Greta Van Fleet – Safari Song

10. Stone Temple Pilots – Meadow

See All

+ On-Air & Shows