[Listen]A Perfect Circle Release New Song, “So Long, and Thanks for All the Fish”

A Perfect Circle are set to release their new album Eat the Elephant this Friday, and they have released another new song.

It’s called “So Long, and Thanks for All the Fish” (that’s the fourth title in Douglas Adams’ Hitchhiker’s Guide the Galaxy series).

When asked about the meaning of the song Maynard James Keenan said: “We all cope with the absurd in our own manner. The Italian side of me produces and shares wine with friends in order to feel grounded and connected in the midst of all the madness. But once the wine is gone, the drunk and sarcastic Irish side of me goes straight for the unreasonable jugular. #comedyfirstandalways”

Eat the Elephant is out this Friday, April 20th.  You can also catch A Perfect Circle on  Jimmy Kimmel Live next Monday April 23rd.

Listen below:



(Photo: google.ca)

Posted in All News, Announcer Blogs, Lindsay, Music News, The Feed

+ Follow Us

+ Fresh New Spins

Latest Tracks:

1. Muse -Thought Contagion

2. Royal Blood – Hole in Your Heart

3. The Trews – The New US

4. Pearl Jam – Can’t Deny Me

5. Godsmack – Bulletproof

6. Shinedown – Devil

7. Bad Wolves – Zombie

8. The Standstills – Wild

9. The Lazys – Nothing But Trouble

10. Death From Above – Caught Up

See All

+ On-Air & Shows