Neil Young to Post Career Spanning Archive Online

Neil Young has announced plans to launch an online archive complete with his entire musical history.


You’ll be able to browse any song from today’s date all the way back to 1963, when he made his first recording in Canada.


Neil says; “I must admit that I built this for myself as for everyone else,I am very interested in collecting and organization, as well as mechanical things and old school record keeping.”


The audio will be arranged in a filing cabinet, that can be seen on  Each song will have an ‘info card’ with song information, anecdotes, press clippings, videos, photographs and more.



No word on when it will go live, the page currently says “Opening Soon”.






Posted in All News, Lindsay, Music News, The Feed

+ Follow Us

+ Fresh New Spins

Latest Tracks:
1. Nine Inch Nails – Less Than

2. Greta Van Fleet – Highway Tune

3. QOTSA – The Way You Used to Do

4. Our Lady Peace – Drop Me in The Water

5. Papa Roach – American Dreams

6. Alert the Medic – Corporate Kid

7. Cage the Elephant – Whole Wide World

8. Death From Above – Freeze Me

9. Glorious Sons – Everything is Alright

10. Rag n Bone Man – Skin

See All

+ Upcoming Events

There are no upcoming events at this time.

+ On-Air & Shows