New Goldfinger Song ‘Tijuana Sunrise’

Goldfinger’s new album “The Knife” comes out this Friday, July 21st. They’ve released a new single “Tijuana Sunrise”.


Check it out:



The album also features MXPX’s Mike Herrera and Blink-182’s Travis Barker on drums.




Posted in All News, Lindsay, The Feed

+ Follow Us

+ Fresh New Spins

Latest Tracks:

1. Muse -Thought Contagion

2. Royal Blood – Hole in Your Heart

3. The Trews – The New US

4. Pearl Jam – Can’t Deny Me

5. Godsmack – Bulletproof

6. Shinedown – Devil

7. Bad Wolves – Zombie

8. The Standstills – Wild

9. The Lazys – Nothing But Trouble

10. Death From Above – Caught Up

See All

+ On-Air & Shows