Osheaga Lineup Announced

As the excitement of Summer Music Festival season continues, the full lineup for Osheaga has been announced.
Included on the bill are Muse, Death From Above 1979 and Arkells, just to name a few.
Here’s the official poster.

Are you excited for this year’s lineup, or will you be passing on it this year?
(Photo source:  QueensJournal)

Posted in All News, Announcer Blogs, Music News Tagged with: , ,

+ Follow Us

+ Fresh New Spins

Latest Tracks:

1. Papa Roach – Born for Greatness

2. Theory – Straight Jacket

3. 10 Years – Novacaine

4. Pop Evil – Waking Lions

5. Rise Against – House on Fire

6. Jack White – Connected by Love

7. Three Days Grace – The Mountain

8. Sloan – Spin Our Wheels

9. Greta Van Fleet – Safari Song

10. Death From Above – Caught Up

See All

+ Upcoming Events

There are no upcoming events at this time.

+ On-Air & Shows