Scream, Featuring Dave Grohl to Reissue ‘NMC17 (No More Censorship)’ Album

Washington, D.C. punk band Scream are reissuing “NMC17 (No More Censorship)” on CD and LP formats next month.



The LP was the band’s first with drummer Dave Grohl and the reissue will feature all new packaging, layout, and design. Photos, lyrics, poetry, and other personal writings from the band during that era, will be inluded in an extensive booklet.


The reissue will be out on April 27th.


Read more here.





Posted in All News, Announcer Blogs, Lindsay, Music News, The Feed

+ Follow Us

+ Fresh New Spins

Latest Tracks:

1. Muse -Thought Contagion

2. Royal Blood – Hole in Your Heart

3. The Trews – The New US

4. Pearl Jam – Can’t Deny Me

5. Godsmack – Bulletproof

6. Shinedown – Devil

7. Bad Wolves – Zombie

8. The Standstills – Wild

9. The Lazys – Nothing But Trouble

10. Death From Above – Caught Up

See All

+ On-Air & Shows