Sloan Announce New Album, Release New Song

Sloan have announced their return with new song, “The Day Will Be Mine”. The track is part of the band’s announcement of a new album.

This will be Sloan’s  12th studio album, appropriately titled Sloan 12 which will be released on April 6th.


Listen to the new song, “The Day Will Be Mine” now: 






Posted in All News, Announcer Blogs, Lindsay, Music News, The Feed Tagged with: , ,

+ Follow Us

+ Fresh New Spins

Latest Tracks:
1. Papa Roach – Born for Greatness

2. Black Pistol Fire – Lost Cause

3. Marylin Manson – Kill4Me

4. Pop Evil – Waking Lions

5. Rise Against – House on Fire

6. Jack White – Connected by Love

7. Three Days Grace – The Mountain

8. Big Wreck – Diggin’ In

9. Greta Van Fleet – Safari Song

10. Stone Temple Pilots – Meadow

See All

+ On-Air & Shows