Blog Archives

New Jack White Video

Jack White has released the first song from his highly anticipated third studio album Boarding House Reach.   Check out the  video for “Connected by Love”:  

Posted in All News, Announcer Blogs, Music News, Scotty Mars Tagged with: ,

Death From Above 1979 Record Live Album At Jack White’s Third Man Records

Following in the footsteps of bands like The Shins, and The Kills, Death From Above 1979 holed up at Jack White’s Third Man Records last summer to record a live album, which was finally released last Friday.

Posted in Music News Tagged with: , , ,

+ Follow Us

+ Fresh New Spins

Latest Tracks:

1. Papa Roach – Born for Greatness

2. Theory – Straight Jacket

3. 10 Years – Novacaine

4. Pop Evil – Waking Lions

5. Rise Against – House on Fire

6. Jack White – Connected by Love

7. Three Days Grace – The Mountain

8. Sloan – Spin Our Wheels

9. Greta Van Fleet – Safari Song

10. Death From Above – Caught Up

See All

+ Upcoming Events

There are no upcoming events at this time.

+ On-Air & Shows