Thom Yorke of Radiohead Creates Soundtrack For New Short Film

Radiohead vocalist Thom Yorke has written the score for a new short film called “Why Can’t We Get Along”.

The Film was commissioned by UK fashion brand rag & bone.  “Can’t We Get Along” features scenes of an art installation combined with contemporary dance shot in a city loft.



Three co-directors Benjamin Millepied, Aaron Duffy and Bob Partington reportedly filmed all the scenes in one day.


Watch it here:









Posted in All News, Announcer Blogs, Lindsay, Music News, The Feed

+ Follow Us

+ Fresh New Spins

Latest Tracks:
1. Papa Roach – Born for Greatness

2. Black Pistol Fire – Lost Cause

3. Marylin Manson – Kill4Me

4. Pop Evil – Waking Lions

5. Rise Against – House on Fire

6. Jack White – Connected by Love

7. Three Days Grace – The Mountain

8. Big Wreck – Diggin’ In

9. Greta Van Fleet – Safari Song

10. Stone Temple Pilots – Meadow

See All

+ On-Air & Shows