[VIDEO] Green Day – Revolution Radio

Green Day will release their new album “Revolution Radio” on October 7th, and have just recently released the official video for the lead single “Bang, Bang”, directed by Rancid’s Tim Armstrong.

They also released the lyric video for the title track “Revolution Radio”.

Both of these songs are strong indications of how the album as a whole is going to sound. The boys have found their speed and the distortion pedals once again.
For sh*t’s and giggles (and nostalgia), enjoy a 1994 concert from Chicago, too.

Posted in All News, Announcer Blogs Tagged with: , , , ,

+ Follow Us

+ Fresh New Spins

Latest Tracks:
1. Royal Blood – I Only Lie When I Love You

2. Sheepdogs  – I Got A Hole Where My Heart Should Be

3. Highly Suspect – Little One

4. Banners – Empire of Fire

5. QOTSA – Feet Don’t Fail Me

6. Matt Mays – NYC Girls

7. Beck – Up All Night

8. Big Wreck – Diggin’ In

9. Greta Van Fleet – Safari Song

10. Stone Temple Pilots – Meadow

See All

+ On-Air & Shows