[Watch] New Prophets of Rage Video for ‘Hands Up’

Supergroup Prophets of Rage featuring Chuck D, Tom Morello, and other members of Rage Against The Machine, as well as Cypress Hill’s B-Real have released a video for their latest song, ‘Hands Up’.


It’s from their debut self-titled album which dropped on September 15th.







(Photo: google.ca)


Posted in All News, Lindsay, Music News

+ Follow Us

+ Fresh New Spins

Latest Tracks:
1. Royal Blood – I Only Lie When I Love You

2. Sheepdogs  – I Got A Hole Where My Heart Should Be

3. Highly Suspect – Little One

4. Banners – Empire of Fire

5. QOTSA – Feet Don’t Fail Me

6. Matt Mays – NYC Girls

7. Beck – Up All Night

8. Big Wreck – Diggin’ In

9. Greta Van Fleet – Safari Song

10. Stone Temple Pilots – Meadow

See All

+ On-Air & Shows