[Watch] Trailer for “Johnny Cash: Forever Words” Album Featuring Chris Cornell’s Recording of “You Never Knew My Mind” Released

“Johnny Cash: Forever Words”, an album of songs created from Johnny Cash’s unknown poetry, lyrics, and letters set to music by artists, including Chris Cornell is set to be released in the spring.


“Johnny Cash: Forever Words” will be available on CD, 2LP vinyl and digital formats on Friday, April 6.


Read more here.


Watch the trailer below:





(Photo: google.ca)

Posted in All News, Announcer Blogs, Lindsay, Music News, The Feed

+ Follow Us

+ Fresh New Spins

Latest Tracks:
1. Papa Roach – Born for Greatness

2. Black Pistol Fire – Lost Cause

3. Marylin Manson – Kill4Me

4. Pop Evil – Waking Lions

5. Rise Against – House on Fire

6. Jack White – Connected by Love

7. Three Days Grace – The Mountain

8. Big Wreck – Diggin’ In

9. Greta Van Fleet – Safari Song

10. Stone Temple Pilots – Meadow

See All

+ On-Air & Shows