[Watch] Video For Royal Blood – I Only Lie When I Love You

Royal Blood are getting ready to release their sophomore album ‘How Did We Get So Dark?’ on June 16th.
The first single “Lights Out” has already been a success as far as both fans and critics go.
Check out the video for the next single, ‘I Only Lie When I Love You’.

Posted in All News, Announcer Blogs, Brad Legere, Music News Tagged with: ,

+ Follow Us

+ Fresh New Spins

Latest Tracks:
1. Royal Blood – I Only Lie When I Love You

2. Sheepdogs  – I Got A Hole Where My Heart Should Be

3. Highly Suspect – Little One

4. One Bad Son – Scream For Me

5. Papa Roach – American Dreams

6. Matt Mays – NYC Girls

7. Kings of Leon – Around the World

8. Theory – RX

9. Headstones – Broken

10. 30 Seconds to Mars – Walk on Water

See All

+ Upcoming Events

  1. #HPX25 Halifax Pop Explosion 2017

    October 18 - October 21

+ On-Air & Shows